Another label where there's precious little information to go on. (Don't confuse it with the New York-based Baby Grande hip-hop label - note 

the extra 'e').  Judging by the liner notes on several Baby Grand releases, the label was based in Hollywood, California and was tied in with 

the Bowman Recording and Production Company (located at 1019 North Cole Avenue, Los Angeles, 90038).  This is just pure speculation 

on my part, but the label may have had some sort of ties to the infamous Tiger Lily imprint.  I'd point out that the two labels released material 

by some of the same artists, including Clydie King and C.M. Lord. 

 

Looking at the label's release dates, Baby Grand was only in business for about two years - 1977 through 1979 (I stumbled on a December 

1977 Billboard ad for the label). It started out releasing lots of disco, jazz, and funk material, but towards the end of its existence moved into 

more eclectic musical genres including a couple of non-secular LPs. 

 

Like most tax scam labels, there are large gaps and inconsistencies in the Baby Grand catalog. Among those inconsistencies, the same 

material was seemingly issued under different names (e.g. C.M. Lord's "A Fat Chance" was seeming also released under the title 

"High Steppin'").  Several albums were released at least twice with different cover art (Carry On and Clydie King), a couple of different 

albums that share the same release number (Zweebop's "Love So Strong" and "Zweebop") and then there's a mysterious change in the 

firm's catalog nomenclature.  

 

Most of the catalog starts out with the sequence SE-10xx, but there are several releases that reflect a SE-20xx numbering sequence. 

 

There doesn't seem to be an authorative discography out there so I've cobbled together what I could find which appears to reflect about a 

third of the catalog. That estimate of size is based on the catalog release numbers. There could be many more releases, or it could be that 

there were fewer releases with some of the catalog numbers nothing more than 'ghost' entries. 

 

For what it's worth, the handful of Baby Grand artists I've tracked down have been singularly unwilling to talk about the label.  That said, 

looking at Baby Grand liner notes and the catalog of releases and you'll see the same names repeated time after time across multiple  

roles including producers, arrangers, performers, etc.  Among the repeating case are Stephen Deutsch, Marcus Duke, Ron Fair, and Paul 

Zaza.  That leads me to speculate that Baby Grand may have simply been taking advantage of a talented group of L.A.-based sessions 

players, using a relatively small number of people to churn out a fairly extensive catalog in a short period.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also worth mentioning, a couple of the Baby Grand family of releases were issued under the Pelican imprint. Pelican seems to have 

been a legitimate early 1970s label that found a niche releasing cast albums and radio shows featuring 1930s and 1940s film and music 

stars such as The Andrews Sisters, Judy Garland, Hal Gordon, and Gloria Swanson. The label apparently went dormant for a couple of 

years, but as reflected by a change in catalog number sequence (starting with a SE-2xxx series of numbers), the label seems to have 

been reactivated in the mid-1970s once again focusing on old movie soundtracks, children stories, with occasional forays into more 

contemporary sounds (Bill of Faire, Hal Gordon, Electric Pong Orchestra, etc. ). This is nothing more than another guess on my part, but 

I wonder if Pelican was actually the precursor label with Baby Grand being the tax scam offshoot ... 

 

I haven't heard the vast majority of these releases, but the couple I have checked out have been pretty forgettable funk and adult 

contemporary jazz. Lots and lots of the latter which doesn't do a great deal for my ears - Shelby Conti, Bill Fanfair, Nothin Sirus, the late 

Joe Romano, Paul Zaza, Zweebop, etc. 'Course that's just my opinion. What I don't particularly care for may strike a more favorable chord 

with you. 

 

On a related note, the label sported some of the dullest album art known to mankind - much of it black and white (which was probably 

cheaper to print than color images). That's not to say there isn't a market for these albums. As you'd expect, the Baby Grand catalog is 

fairly rare and not exactly given away by most dealers. In fact at least a couple of these ("Terea" and "Black Rain") routinely sell for $500 

or more. As far as I can tell, nothing from Baby Grant has been reissued, but that's probably only a matter of time. As mentioned, I've only 

heard a couple of the Baby Grand / Pelican releases and will get around to posting reviews in the near future.

 

If you've got information on the label of some of missing releases, drop me a line at: RDTEN1@aol.com

 

Thanks to Takayuki Fujikawa for images SE-1001, SE-1002, SE-1007, SE-1043, SE-1062 (alternative cover), SE-1066., and SE-2081.   

You can check out his Baby Grand website at:  http://www.geocities.jp/tfgroove/BabyG1

 

Thanks to Mark Andrews for providing images for SE-1016 (alternative) and SE-1027.  Here's Mark's interesting email on stumbling across

a bunch of Baby Grand LPs at a flea market - wish we were all as lucky:

 

I recently bought 9 baby grand records last week while I was in Atlanta, Georgia at a flea market. All were sealed and in mint condition, 

having no idea what I was buying at the time finding your article really helped me out. Enjoyed the read and also love the history behind 

these records.  I saw up to 20 or more of the Baby Grand line up at the flea market but only picked up 9 of them, again because I had no 

idea about the label and I'm still kicking myself for not getting them all.  I want to give you a picture of Owen Thomas- Above & Below the 

Line  SE- 1027, front and back shot.  I also want to give you a front and back picture of the alternative cover of the Summit album SE-1015.  

I hope these will help you out.  the ones i found were Terea, Summit, Party hats, Owen Thomas, le Payback ( saw 5 more sealed copies

 there), Carry on, Contact, Cigar Band, and Atomic Cafe.  Again love your site and thanks for all the information on these records.

November 2010

 

I worked at Baby Grand Records 1976-1977.   It was developed as a tax write-off for a wealthy businessman who lived in Roswell, Georgia. 

All the Baby Grand employees knew it (including an employee who is now a senior executive with Sony Music). When they told me what 

the deal was, I left the label. I felt bad for the musicians we signed. The plan was to produce as many albums we could as quickly as possible, 

with no plans to distribute them, so the owner would get a big tax write-off, tell his friends he owned a record label in Hollywood, and get the 

social perks of being a "record company executive."  I was on one of the Almost Famous band's album covers, but didn't see it on your 

website. The reason someone found a bunch of Baby Grand records at a flea market in Georgia is probably because the owner got rid of 

them! 

December 2010

 

WOW!  Thank you for your interesting history about the record label. I am a serious record collector and today I found the BLACK RAIN ; 

{2} ZAZA se1033's ; ZWEEBOP ; and WELLINGTON STRINGS on the Pelican label albums. I bought them because I have never heard 

of any of the artists, it just looked "cool".. so I bought them for $1 each!!! STILL SEALED except for BLACKRAIN and it is nm condition!!
I bought these at a tradelot in Marion, North Carolina.  I searched Google and found your site for the information. THANK YOU!!
Gary Arnold

November 2011

 

First off; I do know a lot about the tax shelter record thing. This same thing happened to me once before... the shorthand on that; I live in 

LA and have since 1971 - between '71 and around '78 I actively pursued a career as a recording artist... that meant taking around my 

demos and leaving reel to reel 1/4 inch copies with A&R guys, publishers and music attorneys... Flash forward to 1981/82 - a very good 

friend of mine (she would be the best man at my wedding in '86) was in a used record store in LA and saw a record being sold for 10 cents 

and liked the cover and dropped a dime - It was called "Almost Famous" and was on Baby Grand Records - after bringing it home to listen 

to it she called me and said there's this guy who sounds like you - In fact it was me... someone had pressed one of my drop off tapes from 

1977... 7 or 8 songs in all - the only problem was that the songs were credited to other people... I had some connection to the LA Times 

and got someone to write a story about it... it took about 6 months of leg work by the writer but he found out about the folks involved with 

Baby Grand Records. By the time the article had been vetted by the LA Times lawyers it almost ended up looking like a hit piece on the

idiot songwriter who didn't properly "protect" his songs. But the writers original research into the story had dug up a name of someone 

involved with Baby Grand that I had known and liked back in '77 - by '82 he had become a well respected record executive at RCA... his 

name is Ron Fair. I called Ron and here's the gist of what he told me back then in '82; (from your writings... this will not come as a surprise

to you and nor is it a MYTH). Okay the US tax loophole was such that (say for instance) a doctor in Texas making 150Gs a year could pay 

a company (Baby Grand Records) based in Atlanta $20,000 to make an album. Baby Grand would send some of that $20,000 to their LA 

producer guy (In many cases Ron Fair). He would spend the money in a real studio paying his musician and songwriting friends to make 

an album and send it back to Atlanta. In Atlanta BG Records would press about 10,000 copies and send them all back to the doctor in Texas

 who would keep the albums in his garage to prove to the IRS that he had backed this music project that had failed to sell. The tax loophole 

was that you could write off 5 times your losses. So by putting up $20,000 you could write off $100,000 in taxes. Ron Fair said he made a 

number of records that everyone was paid and it for the most part no one was getting screwed. However - Baby Grand had other producers 

in LA who were not as honest as Ron. They would obtain a tape from a music attorney for a pittance - maybe 1$,500. Change the names of 

artists and musicians and then just send it off to Atlanta, pocketing most of the $20,000 themselves. It's been a while so the numbers are a 

bit hazy but I seem to remember something like 50 or so Baby Grand records were produced and about half of them were legitimately put 

together (many by Ron) and the others were pure thievery ... by the likes of a fellow named Joe Long and another partner... Okay - so I have 

to look around my house for that article in the calendar section of the LA Times from 1982... I will pass it along to you if and when I find it.

Richard Goldman

November 2012

 

Thanks to Dutch music hound Mancarli Janssen for straightening out some of the discography sequences and providing photos for: 

- Owen Thomas "Above and Below the Line" (alternative cover)

- Bryan Banks "New York City Blues" LP

- Warbux "Warbux" LP

- altenative cover of "Avalanche" LP

- Robert Farnon "Live"

 

His insight into this label is enough to shame me.

 

 

One last word about sales.  I only own a few of these LPs.  The ones I have for sale will have a set price (e.g. $75) and say 'for sale' as 

opposed to an estimated value range (e.g.  est. $50 - $75).  By the way, don't ask me where you can find the other titles.  I don't know 

and if I did, I would probably have purchased them myself.

 

  Recent additions and changes:

 

   2010

- August 8, 2010 - updated estimated prices for multiple LPs in the Baby Grand catalog

- August 10, 2010 - Added a photo for J. W. Styles and the Wesleyan Hourly Choir "In Shady Green Pastures"

- August 11, 2010 - Added review of Gillis - Bell "Summit" 

- August 11, 2010 - Added a photo for Gillis - Bell "Summit"

- August 14, 2010 - Added a review of Rollin' the Jets and cover art

- August 20, 2010 - Added a review of Electric Pong Orchestra "Tales of the Electric Pong"

- August 20, 2010 - Added a review of Pop Top "Pop Top"

- September 28, 2010 - Corrected the catalog number for The Cigar Band (thanks to Jerry Weaver)

- September 29, 2010 - Added review of Party Hats "Party Hats"

- November 10, 2010 - Added picture of Summit "Summit" LP

- November 10, 2010 - Added picture of Owen Thomas "Above & Below the Line"

- November 26, 2010 - Added picture of Stampede "Frost"

- November 26, 2010 - Added picture of Ron Fair "Together Again"

- November 26, 2010 - Added alternative picture of Rollin' the Jets "Rollin; the Jets"

- November 26, 2010 - Added alternative picture of Owen Thomas "Above & Below the Line"

- November 26, 2010 - Added  picture of Zweebop "Concert for Titan"

- December 2, 2010 - Added picture of Joanne Lawrence "Almost Famous"

- December 9, 2010 - Added picture of Departure "Departure"

- December 16, 2010 - Added picture of Salinas 'n St. Louis LP 

- December 28, 2010 - Added email about the label from a former employee

 

   2011

- January 10, 2011 - Added a review for Salinas St. Louis "Salinas St. Louis" LP

- January 11, 2011 - Added a review for Contact "Contact" LP

- January 12, 2011 - Added a review for Nothin' Sirius "Atomic Cafe" LP

- January 14, 2011 - Added entry and picture of Bob Duncan "Seems Like Yesterday Again" LP

- January 24, 2011 - Added alternate Hollywood Nights LP entry and cover

- January 25, 2011 - increase LP cover images from 100 x 100 jpg to 144 x 144 jpg

- January 25, 2011 - Added alternate cover for Ron Fair "Together Again"

- January 25, 2011 - Added cover for Steven Deutsche's "Grammaphone" LP

- January 25, 2011 - Added alternative cover for Bill Fair "Bill Fair II"

- January 30, 2011 - Added review for Joe Romano "Coming Down with Love" LP

- July 11, 2011 - Added photo of Avalanche "Avalanche" LP

- October 10, 2011 - Added photo for Climax Jazz Band LP

- October 10, 2011 - Added color photo of Zweebop "Recital" LP

 

  2012

- July 14, 2011 - Added a review of Owen Thomas "Above and Beyond the Line"

- March 29 2012 - Added the corresponding entry for SE-1009 and photo (New Europa) thanks to Jason Cowan

- September 23, 2012 - Added a review of "Departure" and replaced the black and white album cover photo with a color image.

- October 07, 2012 - Added color photo of Ronald Fair's "Moonlight" LP

- October 29, 2012 - Found catalog for The Energy Commission LP (SE-1025)

- November 08, 2012 - Added Richard Goldman's comments about Baby Grand

- November, 15, 2012 - added photo of C.M. Lord's "High Steppin'" LP

- December 12, 2012 - fixed entries for  Rollin' the Jets (two different covers)

- December 14, 2012 - added review of Stampede "Frost" LP

- December 14, 2012 - added photo of Bryan Banks "New York City Blues" (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- December 14, 2012 - added photo of Warbux "Warbux" (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- December 14, 2012 - added photo of alternative "Warbux" cover (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- December 14, 2012 - added photo of Robert Farnon "Live" cover (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

 

  2013

- January 10, 2013 - added a new LP and image to the list; Jazz Corporation (thanks to Mancarli Janssen for the image)

- January 26, 2013 - added photo of Country Connection cover (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- January 26, 2013 - added photo of alternate Stampede cover (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- January 26, 2013 - identified "Bill of Fair III" catalog number (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- January 26, 2013 - added photo of Grammaphone cover (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- January 30, 2013 - added review of "Summit" LP

- April 29, 2013 - added comments from Steve Pinkston on the "Departure" LP.

- April 29, 2013 - added photo of Raymond Moody Jr. "Billytown" cover (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- April 29, 2013 - added photo of Jerry Barton "Sings Slow and Easy" cover (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- April 30, 2013 - added photo of Fanfair "Living At the Mission" cover (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

- July 14, 2014 - added review of New York City Blues LP

- November 11, 2013 - added photo for La Vie Disco cover (catalog number SE 2084) (thanks to S. Turley)

- November 11, 2013 - added alternate cover art for Summer (catalog number SE-1040)  (thanks to Mancarli Janssen)

 

  2014

- January 30, 2014 - added copy of Billytown LP for sale

 

  2016

- January 1, 2016 - added sealed copy of "Almost Famous" LP to listing

- January 2, 2016 - added alternate cover of "Black Rain" LP

- January 2, 2016 - increased size of jpg images to 200 x 200

 

 

 

LP cover Artist   LP Title Label Catalog Year Grade cover/LP

Price


To see a brief album description and track listing, be sure to click on the 'Artist'  name.

Shelby Conti Conti Baby Grand SE-1001 1977 jazz

est.  $150 - $175


Hal Gordon Inner Strength Pelican  SE-1002 1977 unknown

est. $25 - $50


Fanfair Gotham Odyssey Baby Grand SE-1003 1977 jazz

est. $100 - $150


Electric Pong Orchestra Tales of the Electric Pong Pelican SE-1004 1977 VG+ / VG+ for sale $60.00

Nothin' Sirus Monkey Business Baby Grand SE-1005 1977 funk

for sale $50.00


Fanfair Living At the Mission Baby Grand SE-1006 1977 jazz

est. $50 - $75


Bill of Faire Hot Stuff Pelican SE-1007 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


Wellington Strings, The Happiness Is a Ride On the Merry Go Round Pelican SE-1008 1977 pop

est. $25 - $50


New Europa New Europa Pelican SE-1009 1977 pop

est. $100 - $150


Street Feet Street Feet Baby Grand SE-1010 1977 disco

est. $50 - $76


Jazz Corporation Jazz Corporation Baby Grand SE-1011 1977 VG+ / VG+

SOLD. $60.00


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1012 1977 unknown

unknown


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1013 1977 unknown

unknown


Avalanche Avalanche Baby Grand SE-1014 1977 rock

est. $50 - $75


Avalanche Avalanche (alternate cover) Baby Grand SE-1014 1977 rock

est. $50 - $75


Summit Summit Baby Grand SE-1015 1977 NM / NM; sealed copy

for sale $80.00


Gillis and Bell Summit (credited as Gillis and Bell) Baby Grand SE-1015 1977 rock

for sale $75.00


Party Hats Party Hats Baby Grand SE-1016 1977 jazz-rock

for sale $75.00


Steven Deutsch Grammaphone Baby Grand SE-1017 1977 jazz

SOLD $80.00


Grammaphone  Grammaphone (credited to Grammaphone) Baby Grand SE-1017 1977 jazz

est. $80.00


Ronald Fair Moonlight Baby Grand SE-1018 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


ZweeBop Recital Baby Grand SE-1019 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


Joe Romano Coming Down with Love Baby Grand SE-1020 1977 pop

SOLD  $40.00


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1021 1977 unknown

unknown


Almost Famous (Richard Goldman) Almost Famous Baby Grand SE-1022 1977 NM cover / NM LP; sealed

for sale $80.00


Departure Departure Baby Grand SE-1023 1977 VG+/VG+

SOLD $100.00


Rollin' the Jets Rollin' the Jets Baby Grand SE-1024 1977 country-rock SOLD $100.00

Rollin' the Jets Rollin' the Jets (alternate cover) Baby Grand SE-1024 1977 country-rock $100.00

The Energy Commission The Energy Commission Baby Grand SE-1025 1977 funk

est.$350 - $400


Just Cookin' Just Cookin' Baby Grand SE-1026 1977 soul

est. $25 - $50


Owens, Thomas Above and Below the Line Baby Grand SE 1027 1977 VG+ / VG+; still in shrink wrap (opened) SOLD  $50.00

Owens, Thomas Above and Below the Line (alternative cover) Baby Grand SE 1027 1977 Nm / NM; sealed for sale $50.00

Zweebop Concert for Titan Baby Grand SE-1027 1977 jazz

$40.00


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1028 1977 unknown

unknown


Disco Ladies Disco Ladies Baby Grand SE-1029 1977 soul

est. $200 - $250


Disco Ladies Disco Ladies (alternative cover) Baby Grand SE-1029 1977 soul

est. $200 - $250


Climax Jazz Band Climax Jazz Band Baby Grand SE-1030 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


Terea Terea Baby Grand SE-1031 1977 funk

est. $800 - $1,200


Le Payback Le Payback Baby Grand SE-1032 1977 funk

est. $350 - $375


Zaza (Paul Zaza) Zaza Baby Grand SE-1033 1977 jazz

for sale $50.00


Zaza (Paul Zaza) Zaza (alternate cover) Baby Grand SE-1033 1977 jazz

for sale $50.00


Just a Little Bit Just a Little Bit Baby Grand SE-1034 1977 funk

est. $25 - $50


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1035 1977 unknown

unknown


Salinas 'n St. Louis Salinas 'n St. Louis Baby Grand SE 1036 1977 VG+ / VG+

SOLD  $50.00


C.M. Lord A Fat Chance Baby Grand SE-1037 1977 soul

est. $200 - $300


C.M. Lord High Steppin Baby Grand SE-1037 1977 NM / NM; sealed copy

for sale $150.00


Marcus Duke East of the Sun, West of the Moon Baby Grand SE-1038 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


Pop Top Pop Top Baby Grand SE 1039 1979 NM / NM; still in shrink wrap SOLD  $40.00

Summer Summer Baby Grand SE-1040 1977 soul

est. $25 - $50


Summer Summer (alternate cover) Baby Grand SE-1040 1977 soul

est. $25 - $50


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1041 1977 unknown

unknown


Bob Duncan Seems Like Yesterday Again Baby Grand SE-1042 1977 country

for sale $40.00


Hollywood Lights Hollywood Lights Baby Grand SE-1043 1977 funk

est. $75.00


Hollywood Lights Hollywood Lights (alternate cover) Baby Grand SE-1043 1977 funk

est. $75.00


Carry On Carry On Baby Grand SE-1044 1979 VG+ / VG+ est. $75.00

Carry On Carry On (alternative cover) Baby Grand SE-1044 1979 VG+ / VG+ for sale $75.00

Dance Haul Dance Haul Baby Grand SE-1045 1977 NM / NM; still in shrink wrap for sale $35.00

Ronald Fair Together Again Baby Grand SE-1046 1977 unknown

unknown


Ronald Fair Together Again (alternate cover) Baby Grand SE-1046 1977 unknown

unknown


Robert Farnon Robert Farnon In Concert Baby Grand SE-1047 1977 jazz est. $25 - $50

Bill of Fair II Baby Grand SE-1048 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1049 1977 unknown

unknown


Zweebop Love So Strong Baby Grand SE-1050 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


Zweebop Zweebop Baby Grand SE-1050 1977 NM / NM; still in shrink wrap (opened)

for sale  $75.00


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1051 1977 unknown

unknown


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1052 1977 unknown

unknown


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1053 1977 unknown

unknown


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1054 1977 unknown

unknown


Black Rain Black Rain Baby Grand SE-1055 1977 alternate cover

est. $300 - $400


Black Rain Black Rain Baby Grand SE-1055 1977 withdrawn original cover

est $500


Zweebop Zweebop Baby Grand SE-1055 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1056 1977 unknown

unknown


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1057 1977 unknown

unknown


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1058 1977 unknown

unknown


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1059 1977 unknown

unknown


Stampede Frost Baby Grand SE-1060 1977 VG+ / VG+

for sale $60.00


Stampede Frost (alternate cover) Baby Grand SE-1060 1977 VG+ / VG+

est.  $60.00


Warbux Warbux Baby Grand SE-1061 1977 rock

est. $25 - $50


Clydie King Steps Out Baby Grand SE-1062 1977 soul

est. $300 - $400


Clydie King Steal Your Love Away Baby Grand SE-1062 1977 soul

est. $300 - $400


New York City Blues New York City Blues Baby Grand SE 1063 1977 VG+ / VG+ for sale $90.00

Hal Gordon Halatino Baby Grand SE-1064 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


Carl Nielson The Grove Winds Baby Grand SE-1065 1977 unknown

unknown


Contact Contact Baby Grand SE-1066 1977 pop

for sale $40.00


Raymond A. Moody Jr. (aka Howard Tate) Billytown Baby Grand SE-1067 1977 sealed copy spoken word/comedy

for sale $80.00


Hot In Here Hot In Here Baby Grand SE-1068 1977 NM / NM; sealed  for sale $125.00

Buckhorn Buckhorn Baby Grand SE-1069 1977 country

est. $25 - $50


Ronald Fair Bill of Fair III Baby Grand SE-1070 1977 jazz

est. $25 - $50


Ronald Fair Bill of Fair III (alternate cover) Baby Grand SE- 1977 jazz

est.  $25 - $50


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1070 1977 unknown

unknown


Cigar Band Cigar Band Baby Grand SE-1071 1977 NM/NM; sealed copy

for sale $350.00


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-1071 1977 unknown

unknown


Strommen Brothers Ballyhoo Days Baby Grand SE-1072 1977 country

for sale $50.00


Jerry Barton Sings Slow and Easy Baby Grand SE 2068 1977   est. $20 - $30

Zweebop Love So Strong Baby Grant SE-2077 1979 jazz

est. $50 - $75


Nothin' Sirius Atomic Cafe Baby Grand SE-2078 1979 NM / NM; still in shrink wrap

for sale $40.00


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-2079 1979 unknown

unknown


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-2080 1979 unknown

unknown


Disco Space Funk Band Journey Through the Night Baby Grand SE-2081 1979 disco

est. $200 - $300


Strommen Brothers Meet Me Down By the River Baby Grand SE-2082 1979 unknown

for sale $30.00


Strommen Brothers Lifetime Loser Baby Grand SE-2083 1979 country

  unknown


La Vie Disco La Vie DIsco Baby Grand SE-2084 1979 disco

est. value $100.00


Alan Heaton Looking Back Baby Grand SE-2085 1979 country

est. $25 - $50


unknown unknown Baby Grand SE-2086 1979 unknown

unknown


Nuthin' Serious Atomic Cafe Baby Grand SE-2087 1979 pop

for sale $80.00


Country Connection Country Connection Baby Grand SE-2088 1977 country

unknown


Central Wesleyan Choir Festival te Deum Baby Grand SE-2089 1979 classical

est. $25 - $50


J. W. Styles and the Wesleyan Hourly Choir In Shady Green Pastures Baby Grand SE-2090 1979 classical

est. $25 - $50


Mellon Mellon Baby Grand SE- 1977 unknown

unknown

 

BACK TO BADCAT FRONT PAGE

BACK TO BADCAT CATALOG PAGE

BACK TO BADCAT PAYMENT INFORMATION